ImageThis spring I went to Vegas with some of my favorite people and as we toured the Bellagio Conservatory I snapped this picture. It was all decked out for spring with beautiful flowers, etc. and I enjoyed walking through the indoor meadow. One of my favorite parts was the umbrellas, painted as flowers, hanging upside down from the ceiling. Something about the light, the carosel, the atmosphere was just fantastic. It was crowded but definitely a place that I will visit again – the next time I go to Vegas.

I found this picture this morning when I was looking for a way to be motivated before heading to work. I’m hoping that it will give me the needed engery to get through the day. Lots of things on my To Do list today and plans for the evening so I have to get everything done so I don’t have to think about it work when I get home tonight.